2020-2021

JUDA ENRICHMENT WINTER SESSION

Monday, January 4

Monday, January 11

Monday, January 18

Monday, January 25 - No JUDA - National Heroes Day

Monday,  February 1

Monday, February 8

Monday, February 15

Monday, February 22

Wednesday, February 24 - JUDA Babies

Monday, March 1

Wednesday, March 3 - JUDA Babies

Monday, March 8

Wednesday, March 10 - JUDA Babies

Monday, March 15 

Wednesday, March 17 - JUDA Babies